Product detail

Pinkalicious: The Pinkamazing Storybook Collection

Pinkalicious: The Pinkamazing Storybook Collection

Author: Victoria Kann
Series: Pinkalicious
$20.00(NZD)  inc GST

Pinkalicous has fun, fun, fun in all six books in Pinkalicious: The Pinkamazing Storybook Collection--and her readers will, too. Pinkalicious has a playdate with her friend Rosie. She has a slumber party with a dragon as a guest. She has an adventure with a monkey at the zoo. She takes a ride on her unicorn, Goldilicious, and visits soccer players all over the world. Pinkalicious and Peter enter a hat parade. And she gets to be the flower girl in a wedding. Four I Can Read Books are included in the set: The Pinkerrific Playdate, Pinkalicious: The Princess of Pink Slumber Party, Pinkalicious and the Pinkatastic Zoo Day, and Pinkalicious: Soccer Star. Two 8x8 storybooks round out the package: Pinkalicious and the Pink Hat Parade and Pinkalicious: Flower Girl.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062188007
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperCollins
  • : 0.295
  • : May 2013
  • : 231mm X 231mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Victoria Kann
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : May-13
  • : Victoria Kann
  • : 192