Secret Seven 1-10 Classic Edition Slipcase

Author(s): Enid Blyton

Childrens Classics

The Secret Seven books follow the adventures of a strictly secret society made up of 7 children, who like to solve mysteries that they happen upon, or actively go looking for! Meet Peter, Janet and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Includes books 1 - 10: The Secret Seven, Secret Seven Adventure, Well Done Secret Seven, Secret Seven On The Trail, Go Ahead Secret Seven, Good Work Secret Seven, Secret Seven Win Through, Three Cheers Secret Seven, Secret Seven Mystery, Puzzle For The Secret Seven

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444907537
  • : Hachette Children's Books
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : July 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Enid Blyton
  • : WX
  • : 1