Pingu: Hide and Seek and Other Stories CD

Childrens Audio

This title provides ten wonderful adventures from the hugely popular TV series. It includes: "Hide and Seek", "School Time", "Pingu and the Barrel Organ", "Pingu's Ice Cave", "Pingu Plays Fish Tennis", "Pingu Runs Away", "Pingu and Pinga Stay Up", "Noise", "Grandpa is Ill" and "Pingu and Pinga at Home". It is specially adapted for audio and narrated by Sarah Greene. It is recreated for audio by Chris Allen. This recording was previously released as "The Adventures of Pingu 2".

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408427057
  • : BBC Audiobooks
  • : BBC Audiobooks
  • : April 2011
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : CD