Category:

 Childrens 5-8

Series:Geronimo Stilton

No Description

Geronimo Stilton 3-in-1

Category:

 Childrens Activity

Series:Farmyard Tales

This lovely big board book is perfect for sharing with small children, who will love pressing the buttons to make the noises of Apple Tree Farm's favourite animals and the tractor. It features a simple story about the animals and tractor with ... read more

Noisy Animals (Usborne Farmyard Tales Noisy Book)

Category:

 Childrens Activity

Series:Usborne Noisy Books

A picture book with sound panel, featuring 14 sounds, incorporating the familiar tune and lively sound effects. It is suitable as a gift to treasure for Christmases to come.

The Twelve Days of Christmas

Category:

 Childrens Reference

Series:First Hundred Words

A bilingual Japanese/English edition of the classic Usborne word book, illustrated by Stephen Cartwright. One hundred everyday words are illustrated in busy scenes and with labelled pictures, to help readers learn key Japanese words. Don't forget to look out for the Usborne Little Yellow Duck on every page!

First Hundred Words in Japanese

Now kids can enjoy the puzzle that keeps their parents' minds racing and pencils sharpened. This edition, newly repackaged and designed for children 8 and up, begins with a sudoku lesson from Will Shortz and... read more

Will Shortz Presents Math Masters Sudoku: 150 Puzzles for Clever KidsSudoku for Kids

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Annabel Grey has been brought up to be a very proper Victorian young lady. But being 'proper' isn't always easy - especially when you can sometimes see marvellous (as well as terrifying) things in puddles. But parlour tricks such as these are nothing compared to the world th... read more

A Most Magical Girl

Category:

 Childrens 5-8

Series:The Adventures of Pug
Awards:Short-listed for Waterstones Children's Book Prize: Younger Fiction 2017.

Pug is going on a seafaring adventure. He's had jam tarts for breakfast. He's wearing a smart sailor suit. There's just one problem. Pug is afraid of the water! Captain Pug is the first book in a glorious new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

Captain Pug (The Adventures of Pug #1)

Category:

 Childrens 5-8

Series:The Adventures of Pug

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to f... read more

Safari Pug

Category:

 Childrens 5-8

Series:The Adventures of Pug
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ...Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they... read more

Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug #2)

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:Supersaurs

Imagine a world where dinosaurs have survived and evolved as... SUPERSAURS. This is the world that Bea Kingsley lives in, a world where humans live side by side with supersaurs, sometimes in peace but often in conflict.Bea is the daughter of explorer parents... read more

The Raptors of Paradise (Supersaurs #1)
$18.98(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0.1%) $18.99(NZD)

Category:

 Childrens Picture

An introduction to shapes through the acclaimed art of Josef Albers The influential art of Josef Albers is used to teach shapes in this stylish read-aloud board book, which takes children through Albers' range of geometrics, one artwork per page, beginning with squar... read more

Squares and Other Shapes
$18.98(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0.1%) $18.99(NZD)

Before there was Winnie-the-Pooh, there was a real bear named Winnie. Here begins the moving true story of the real bear named Winnie adopted by soldiers during World War 1, and the inspiration behind the nation's best... read more

Finding Winnie: The Story of the Real Bear Who Inspired Winnie-the-Pooh (PB)