Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:Crims

The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch
Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime. But coming back to Blandingt... read more

Down with the Crims! (#2 The Crims)

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Awards:   

Fly into a fiery and fantastical future with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams, in an epic adventure of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy who must save the world…
Illustrated by the artistic genius Tony Ross!
It is 2120 an... read more

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:Cinders and Sparks Ser.

In this second hilarious Cinders and Sparks adventure, our chaotic comedy duo head for Fairyland to find Cinders's mother - and get more than they bargained for . . . Perfect for readers of 7-9 and fans of Shrek and Frozen. Cinders and her talking dog Spark... read more

Fairies in the Forest (Cinders & Sparks #2)

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

An eleven-year-old mergirl has better things to do than save the oceans from deadly stagnation. Except there's no one else. And worse still, something monstrous is hellbent on stopping her. It's Ringlet against time and tides and there's not much left of either.

Ringlet and the Day the Oceans Stopped

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

The award-winning, genre-defining debut from John Green, the #1 international bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down and The Fault in Our Stars Includes a brand-new Readers' Guide featuring a Q&A with author John Green Soon to be a Hulu limited series! <... read more

Looking for Alaska (FTI)

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:His Dark Materials

The second volume in Philip Pullmans incredible HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy. First published in 1997, and acclaimed as a modern masterpiece, it won the UKs top awards for childrens literature. "What is he? A friend, or an enemy?" "He is a murderer." Wil... read more

The Subtle Knife (His Dark Materials #2 )

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

This collection of seven short stories is a startling and imaginative take on the fairy tale form. Inspired by the tales of Hans Christian Andersen, each one takes strange, unexpected, and sometimes dark twists. The text is exquisitely written in prose poetry form with evocativ... read more

7 Mor Dark Tales

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

A new, chilling read from the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer. Kate Jordan Ferreira knows that you don't become the most powerful girl at school by playing nice, and Kate's ruthless. But when other students start revealing long-held secretsanonymously, she realizes ... read more

Dead Popular

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:Geronimo Stilton Classic Tales Ser.

Professor Otto Lindenbrock, a curious scientist, finds an old piece of parchment with a mysterimouse message. He decides to follow its clues to see what he might find. This begins an incredible adventure that will lead him to the centre of the earth!

Geronimo Stilton Classic Tales: Journey to the Center of the earth

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:Geronimo Stilton Classic Tales Ser.

Geronimo Stilton retells famouse classic stories we know and love Geronimo retells the classic tale of the old cranky mouse, Ebenezer Scrooge. Scrooge has no Christmas spirit, that is until he is visited by 3 ghosts on the night of Christmas Eve.

Christmas Carol: Geronimo Stilton Classic Tales

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:His Dark Materials

The third volume in Philip Pullman's incredible HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy. First published in 2000, and acclaimed as a modern masterpiece, it won the UK's top awards for children's literature.
"We're going to the land of the dead and we're goi... read more

The Amber Spyglass (His Dark Materials #3)

Category:

 Childrens 9-14

Series:His Dark Materials

Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable consequences far beyond her own world.

Northern Lights (His Dark Materials #1)